x

Contact Sales

United States

Amarillo Headquarters & Manufacturing Facility

Office

P.O. Box 31118, Amarillo, TX 79120
(Physical Address: 12100 I-40 East) Directions

800.858.4002 or 806.335.1553

Clay Stallings

Equipment Sales & Purchasing

806.679.9213

cstallings@excelmach.com

Domestic Parts Sales

Office

P.O. Box 31118, Amarillo, TX 79120
(Physical Address: 12100 I-40 East) Directions

806-335-1553 or

Yanneth Navarrete

ynavarrete@excelmach.com

Gaby Barrera

gbarrera@excelmach.com

La Joya

Office

900 E. Expressway 83, La Joya, TX 78560 Directions

956.766.7767

Mineral Wells

Office

2719 Hwy 281 N, Mineral Wells, TX 76067 Directions

940.445.7292

Shawn McDougal

Manager

940.445.7292

smcdougal@excelmach.com

New Braunfels

Office

1230 Industrial Dr, New Braunfels, TX 78130 Directions

866.620.1709 or 830.620.1709

Charles Romero

Manager

830.660.2954

cromero@excelmach.com

New Mexico (Based In Amarillo)

Oklahoma City

Office

3201 S Council Rd, Oklahoma City, OK 73179
Directions

800.487.0971 or 405.745.2699

Terry Wilson

Manager

405-245-4493

twilson@excelmach.com

Mexico & Latin America

Equipment Sales

Daniel Loera (Se Habla Español)

656.215.0876

dloera@excelmach.com

Parts Sales

Rudy Murguia (Se Habla Español)

806-335-1553

rmurguia@excelmach.com

Rene Vidaurri (Se Habla Español)

806-335-1553

rvidaurri@excelmach.com

Get In Touch


Fill out our form or email us and we’ll get in touch with you shortly. If you’re interested in a piece of equipment, please tell us which one.


  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.